Pictures!!

Well, I know y’all are dying to have more pictures of Esther, and what’s been going on around here, so here you go!

She has seven teeth now!

Playing with the wind chime Carissa bought for Esther on her birthday.

Sword fighting with Josiah. She is walking now!

One of her new favorite things. Sitting in her toy box

Cheryl and I with our favorite author at the homeschool convention. Wayne Thomas Batson, or W.T.B as we refer to him at home. 🙂

Youth practicing songs

The youth practicing singing for the “Youth Sunday” (Youth singing and preaching)

Learning how to walk. Which she has mastered. She can also spin, though I don’t have pictures of it.

“You!”

Well, that’s all, folks! Emily, checking in for Carissa. I’ll probably be posting a lot more. 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by duchessdaisy on July 17, 2012 at 10:45 am

    Very good, Emily!! 😀 I left it exactly how you posted it. 🙂 I think our styles are somewhat similar which is cool. 😀 Esther is so cute!!! See you soon!

    Love,
    Carissa

    P.S. I got some farm pictures today. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment